Back to News

Niamh and Cara Single Release

Date posted: 20th April 2022
Category: Collective
Niamh Off My Mind

And so it begins!

The Magy's Farm collective begins to release their music, starting with Cara Quinn's Pretty Promises and Niamh Murray's Off My Mind.

We're so proud of Cara and Niamh's hard work, and we can't wait to hear what's next from our girls!

Both singles are now available on all streaming platforms.

Click the button below to listen to the singles.

Share this post: